Home

Helping with your Favorite Hunting Partner


 

Welcome to the Wasatch Mountain chapter of the North American Verstile Hunting Dog Associantion (NAVHDA), serving Northern Utah and the surrounding area. NAVHDA is a nonprofit corporation whose purpose is to foster, promote, and improve the versatile hunting dog breeds in North America; to conserve game by using well trained reliable hunting dogs before and after the shot; and to aid in the prevention of cruelty to animals by discouraging nonselective and uncontrolled breeding, which produces unwanted and uncared for dogs.

Our Mission is to help you as a dog owner fulfill your dogs potential through proper training.  We have many years of experience within the chapter, knowledge from which you can draw from.  We will strive to hold special training sessions by brining in experts to help you with any questions you may have.

Board of Directors


Chapter President

Ron Weeks

801-360-9969

rdweeks6@gmail.com

 

Chapter  Vice President

Jeremy Williams

801-376-4564

pheasantj22@hotmail.com   

Chapter  Treasurer

Brian Beck

385.626.4998

bjbeck_98@yahoo.com

Training Director

Josh Cypers

385.626.8438

jcypers@gmail.com 

Test Director

Cade Allen

801.687.0724

Cade.801@hotmail.com

Test Secretary

Brenen Dye

801-372-9093

brenendye@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Alasdair Macleod

801-889-8301

ali.macleod@gmail.com  

At Large Director 

Jeff Velasquez

801-497-1682

Squish2519@gmail.com

At Large Director 

Blaine Hansen

928-303-2758  

cachekennel@gmail.com

At Large Director

Glen Wagley

801-717-8748

glen.wagley@gmail.com

 

 

 

At Large Director 

Denny Roberts

801-675-0010

denny.roberts2012@yahoo.com

At Large Director

Art Trujillo

801.710.6362

arthur_trujillo@comcast.net