Helping with your Favorite Hunting Partner


 

Welcome to the Wasatch Mountain chapter of the North American Versatile Hunting Dog Association (NAVHDA), serving Northern Utah and the surrounding area. NAVHDA is a nonprofit corporation whose purpose is to foster, promote, and improve the versatile hunting dog breeds in North America; to conserve game by using well trained reliable hunting dogs before and after the shot; and to aid in the prevention of cruelty to animals by discouraging nonselective and uncontrolled breeding, which produces unwanted and uncared for dogs.

Our Mission is to help you as a dog owner fulfill your dogs potential through proper training.  We have many years of experience within the chapter, knowledge from which you can draw from.  We will strive to hold special training sessions by bringing in experts to help you with any questions you may have.

Board of Directors


Chapter President

Michael Anderson

435-225-3075

michaelanderson2@gmail.com

 

Chapter  Vice President

Jared Neville

801-927-7855

jnneville2@hotmail.com   

Chapter  Treasurer

Dennis Haggard

801.631.9564

d.hagg@comcast.net

Training Director

Brayden Roberts

 

utshorthairs@gmail.com

Test Director

Jeremy Williams

801-376-4564

pheasantj22@hotmail.com

Director of Judging/Test Secretary

Logan Ledford

801-499-9632

ledfordj@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Glen Wagley

801-717-8748

glen.wagley@gmail.com  

At Large Director 

Brenen Dye

801-497-1682

brenendye@gmail.com

At Large Director 

Blaine Hansen

928-303-2758  

cachekennel@gmail.com

At Large Director

Zac West

 

zwest9@gmail.com

 

 

 

At Large Director 

Denny Roberts

801-675-0010

denny.roberts2012@yahoo.com

At Large Director

Ron Weeks

801-360-9969

rdweeks6@gmail.com